Office of Mental Health

Find a Mental Health Program

Locate Mental Health Programs in New York State
   The program directory allows you to:
  • Search for mental health programs by county, program category or subcategory.
  • View program details including program name, address and phone number.
  • Click on any county on the map to view all of the programs in that county.
Speak Suicide Crisis Numbers
New York Clinton County Franklin County St. Lawrence County Richmond County Kings County Queens County Bronx County New York County Nassau County Suffolk County Rockland County Westchester County Putnam County Dutchess County Ulster County Sullivan County Orange County Columbia County Greene County Rensselaer County Schoharie County Albany County Schenectady County Saratoga County Washington County Warren County Essex County Hamilton County Jefferson County Lewis County Herkimer County Fulton County Montgomery County Otsego County Delaware County Broome county Chenango County Tioga County Chemung County Cortland County Schuyler County Tompkins County Madison County Onondaga County Oneida County Oswego County Genesee County Wyoming County Orleans County Niagara County Erie County Wayne County Yates County Seneca County Cayuga County Ontario County Monroe County Livingston County Chautauqua County Allegany County Cattaraugus County Steuben County
Back to Top